SEBRA Key Contacts


John Zamit
Address: 2 Claremont Court, Queensway, London W2 5HX
Tel: 020 7727 6104
Mobile: 07459 954245

Hon Secretary

Catherine Watters

Membership Secretary

Louise Smith


Steve Olive
Tel: 07786 066141

Hon Treasurer

Michael Nicholson


Jeannie Dixon, Jack Gordon, John King, Michael Nicholson (Hon Treasurer), Olivia Quayson, David Slater, Catherine Watters (Hon Secretary), Yuval Zommer

Current Vacancies

We are always looking for new volunteers to support the work of SEBRA. Please contact the Chairman John Zamit if you are able to help.

Useful Phone Numbers

These can also be found on the last inside page of each issue of SEBRA NEWS W2.

Westminster City Council

City Hall Main Switchboard: 020 7641 6000
Westminster City Inspectors – General number: 020 7641 2000
Congestion Charge: (TfL) 0845 900 1234
Environment and Noise Hotline: 020 7641 2000
Graffiti and Flyposting Removal: 020 7641 2000
TfL Highway problems: 0343 222 1234
Paddington Library: 020 7641 1300
Parking Hotline: 020 7823 4567
Highways Defects and Lighting: 020 7641 2000

Members of Parliament

Karen Buck MP: 020 8968 7999
Nickie Aiken MP: 020 7139 5125


In emergency always dial 999 (or 112), and be ready to say which emergency service you need: (Ambulance, Police of Fire).
For non-emergency calls to the Police: Dial 101 (This now includes calls to Paddington Police Station)